Goodnight and Goodbye ChordsThis is a featured page

Jonas Brothers Guitar Tabs - Goodnight and Goodbye

See Also: Goodnight and Goodbye Tab | Goodnight and Goodbye Bass Tab | Jonas Brothers Guitar Tabs | Goodnight and Goodbye

Am F
This has been no walk in the park
I feel like we have fallen apart
Am F
Open up your eyes girl and see
How wonderful this love could be

F Dm
Hold on tight
Am C
It's a roller coaster ride we're on
F Dm
So say goodbye 'cause
Am C
I won't be back again
F Dm
Up and down
G Am
You're all around
E Am
Say goodnight and goodbye

(F, C, E)
Lala la la la lalalala

Am F
You say you didn't mean to break
My heart but girl you did, but I'm over it
Am F
Adieu to you and all your games
And all your crazy friends
This is the end

(Chrous + the lalalala's)

Dm Am C
Well girl, I'm sorry for disappointing you
But I'm done
(Still E )
With being up and down and pushed around

No more

( Chrous 2x Withought Lalala's xD)

Latest page update: made by Mrs.NicholasJ.Jonas , Jul 2 2009, 10:34 PM EDT (about this update About This Update Mrs.NicholasJ.Jonas Edited by Mrs.NicholasJ.Jonas

No content added or deleted.

- complete history)
More Info: links to this page

Anonymous  (Get credit for your thread)

There are no threads for this page.  Be the first to start a new thread.

Related Content

  (what's this?Related ContentThanks to keyword tags, links to related pages and threads are added to the bottom of your pages. Up to 15 links are shown, determined by matching tags and by how recently the content was updated; keeping the most current at the top. Share your feedback on WikiFoundry Central.)